Photo

JJ

• Please log in to reply
22 replies to this topic

#1 JJ

Posted 17 June 2008 - 06:17 PM

If you have spent time with me in T/S then you kind of know me. Know who I am or have heard of me. There's really only a couple of people who know me and fewer understand me. My name is Dave and I live in Northampton, MA. My family call me David, my daughter calls me Pop and my wife just calls me, well anything from shithead to hon. I am a Parts and Service Manager at an RV dealership but have spent the last twenty years working in the automotive industry writing service or running parts departments.

I was born in Far Rockaway NY, on July 4, 1960. I lived there till I was eleven and then we moved to Mass. Unfortunately I did not get to spent a lot of time with my grandparents as they passed when I was in my teens. That certainly sucked. My father was a product of the 60's, like Woodstock and hanging out with his friends in NYC. My mother (Gey) short for geezer which by the way we started calling her when she was in her forties. It always seemed fitting. Still does. Well she was anything but a typical suburban housewife. She certainly made life a blast when we were younger. She wore flip flops and we didn't get the belt or hose, we got the flip flop across the ass. God forbid you ran. She had deadly aim and a wicked underhand. I have a younger brother that lives in Manhattan and is an operations manager for a large cosmetics company. No he is not gay...