Photo

Bullet[BS]

• Please log in to reply
21 replies to this topic

#1 Bullet-BS

Posted 04 June 2008 - 12:29 PM

Hello one and all, I am Bob I currently live in Central Texas and when I am not on the computer I can be found on the water of one of 20 or so lakes near by. I started playing BF1942 a few years back finally got high speed internet and ventured out to play online. I found MoonOmaha and started to play, had such a good time on Moon I didn't bother looking anywhere else. Finally got talked into installing TeamSpeak and LOL then it was on like Donkey Kong. Since then I have been active in forums and ha ha ha ha it's been down hill from there for Moon ;)

#2 summens

Posted 04 June 2008 - 12:31 PM

:bhi: hi bob

#3 Limpnoodle

Posted 04 June 2008 - 12:37 PM

TEXAS FTMFW!

#4 beeker

Posted 04 June 2008 - 12:46 PM

Hey Bob

#5 Hornet

Posted 04 June 2008 - 12:55 PM

BOOOOOOOOOLLLLLLLLAAAAAAAYYYYYY

hi bob :D

#6 Tambulance

Posted 04 June 2008 - 01:36 PM

what about bob?

sup man. truely a fun sniper to hunt down.

long live the bumblebee!

#7 spookyload

Posted 04 June 2008 - 03:16 PM

Hey BOB. I am in San Antonio (universal city actually) for June. Any tips. I have done the riverwalk routine already. Looking towards New Branfels and Shiner.

#8 DAN_DALY

Posted 04 June 2008 - 03:31 PM

Sup' Bob,
Glad to have ya with us on our epic Moon journey!! Havin' fun is what it's all about and man do we have fun!! :P

#9 bogeydeadsix

Posted 04 June 2008 - 03:32 PM

Great post bob. Nice to see you outside of the game too!

#10 bonds...steriod bonds

Posted 04 June 2008 - 05:46 PM

hee hee...bob :)

#11 STRYPER

Posted 04 June 2008 - 06:28 PM

I found MoonOmaha and started to play, had such a good time on Moon I didn't bother looking anywhere else.

Liar... we all know you're the underground leader of the Redneck Bass Co-op Server <_<

#12 Bullet-BS

Posted 04 June 2008 - 11:44 PM