Photo

Hi Everyone

• Please log in to reply
25 replies to this topic

#1 CplGMan

Posted 28 February 2009 - 04:32 PM

Hi Everyone,

I'm new here and I like your WAW server alot. I've been playing COD United Offensive for like three years and was really into it. I was an admin on one of their servers. I got WAW after I bought a new computer because my old computer did not support it. Now I'm hooked on WAW and looking for a new home. If your clan is recruiting new members, I would like to join. If not, I would still like to play with you guys. I already have Teamspeak and use it alot. I would like to connect to your teamspeak so I can meet you guys. I tryed connecting to your TS IP but could not connect. Do you have to enable it on your end? I hope to hear from you soon.

See you in the server
CplGMan/Rob

Attached Files

#2 bonds...steriod bonds

Posted 28 February 2009 - 04:46 PM

Welcome to the forums Rob!

Moon is a community, not a clan, so by playing on the server, going on the forums, being in teamspeak you have already joined the community. I hope you continue to have fun and enjoy you're stay at Moon!

#3 chubby chaser

Posted 28 February 2009 - 04:50 PM

CplGMan/Rob :Welcome1:

Glad to have you in the forums. Look around post ask questions.

#4 Section8

Posted 28 February 2009 - 05:07 PM

Welcome! Welcome! Welcome! We are glad you made it here on the forums. We have a lot of fun here as well as having a lot of great people. Hope you have as much fun as we do.
Please enjoy your stay. :D

#5 Das Gold Standard

Posted 28 February 2009 - 05:42 PM

Welcome!

#6 RockyTop

Posted 28 February 2009 - 06:38 PM

Welcome!

We prefer the word community here, as the word clan tends to come with a negative connotation.

#7 Rawzon

Posted 28 February 2009 - 06:47 PM

Hey man welcome to the forums! we need to get that Teamspeak issue figured out for ya :D

#8 summens

Posted 28 February 2009 - 07:13 PM