Photo

About Time

• Please log in to reply
14 replies to this topic

#1 amerιcιgerm

Posted 10 June 2008 - 12:58 PM

Well my name is Germ. I've been playing Battlefield since February 2006, and Moon TDM was the first server I ever played on. I live in Monterey, California. I also play Counter Strike: Source, Day of Defeat: Source, Urban Terror, Trackmania Nations Forever, and Battlefield 2. My Xfire name is americigerm1, so add me any time.

A little about me, my name is Kenneth, but most people know me as Kenny, and now more and more people are calling me Kenneth. I'm a Junior at Monterey High School, and Varsity Keeper for the Soccer and Water Polo team. I'm pretty good with computers for my age, and I'm getting better at Photoshop. I also make Music from time to time on Fruity Loops, which I have to say is the best music program out there. The best kind of music is Hardstyle, then comes regular techno, then all rock forms.

Thats about it. I haven't been on lately due to constant blue screening, which I figured out was a faulty RAM card, so I'll be on within the next couple days.

See ya on the servers! :cowdance:

Germ (Kenneth)

#2 summens

Posted 10 June 2008 - 01:02 PM

:bhi: oh my god, they've killed kenny.

#3 amerιcιgerm

Posted 10 June 2008 - 01:21 PM

Thats always the first thing anyone says when they hear my name, even the ladies..... :lol: <_<

#4 Comet

Posted 10 June 2008 - 01:46 PM

Thanks for the intro Kenneth, always fun to shoot it up with or against you in DoD:S. Keep up with the PS, if you lend an creative side you'll love what it has to offer. All the best in school and sport.

Oh, why do you spell your tag the way you do?

#5 amerιcιgerm

Posted 10 June 2008 - 02:14 PM

Tag? Do you mean the [Тгасеυг]? I parkour. Almost everyday, and Traceur mean Parkourer in French, where the sport originates.

#6 DAN_DALY

Posted 10 June 2008 - 03:03 PM

Hey Kenneth,