Photo

Eärendil

• Please log in to reply
8 replies to this topic

#1 Eärendil

Posted 17 June 2008 - 01:21 PM

Hi, my name is Pablo and I was born in Mexico City.
I currently live in Aguascalientes.

7 years ago I started studying english, but I got better at it when I started listening music.

about 3 years ago I watched Saving Private Ryan and I loved it, then I downloaded the Bf 42 secret weapons demo, and then I bought the game..

At first I was a real noob, I loved the omaha beach map, and the Moongamers CQ was my favorite server. My in game name was Aragorn or something.

I remember being banned once for admin impersonating, and then I quit the game for a year. Then I picked it up last year. stopped playing for six months, and I started playing seriously, I joined the Moonjugadores in December. (could it be october)?

I love to play guitar, my favorite music is Alt Rock, but I also like other genres.

I also like to read a lot, anything that came out of Tolkien's pen is my favorite book/writing. My favorite favorite book is The Silmarillion.

Next school year I will study in the United States, Wheaton, Illinois to be precise. In a school called wheaton warrenville south high. ( I am part of the Rotary International Youth Exchange Program).

After that I will return to Mexico and I will apply for college in the United States again. The University of Washington sounds good, but I need to find more nice schools.

I am easy going, and sometimes my sense of humor is way too stupid. But you can count of me as a friend.

I picked the name Eärendil because he is one of my favorite characters in the Silmarillion.
I also like Beren a lot, and I dislike Túrin.

Right not I am training with Mr. Stallone, Mr. Shwarcsdewrsetsese (that guy in terminator that rules Cali), Mr. Willis, and some Mr. Norris to beat the hell out of the seekers without moving.

:)

#2 DAN_DALY

Posted 17 June 2008 - 01:44 PM

Hey Pablo,