Photo

New Moonie

• Please log in to reply
9 replies to this topic

#1 Chronicly Gifted

Posted 08 April 2014 - 01:27 PM

Hello All,

Chronicly Gifted here, just wanted to introduce my self. I've been playing on the dayz COOP server and have been having a blast (complete Noob tho)! Lin, Enforcer & the other admins have been more than friendly and very helpful. I will gladly say I will be a moonie from here on out. I have been gaming since a young boy started in 1989 with the NES and haven't put down the controller since. I play any type of game from FPS, & RTS to casual games. I have 20+ years experience with gaming and would love to join any server for any type of game. I just switched back from console gaming to PC gaming so i have a decent set up for my CPU and can run just about any game. My steam ID is chronicly_gifted and origin is the same name. For the Dayz COOP server I use the name "DZ". I would love to get to know the moonies and join more servers that you all are apart of.

Let me know if ya'll would like to hear more of my story and introduce your self.

I can be a powerful ally.

Thanks
Chronicly Gifted (AKA) DZ
Adam)

#2 Captain John H. Miller

Posted 08 April 2014 - 01:31 PM

Welcome to the forums and good to see you here DZ =)

#3 Chronicly Gifted

Posted 08 April 2014 - 01:53 PM

I am very excited to find this community, thanks for the welcome!
To add a bit more, I am usually on every day, on the weekdays from 6PM - 11PM and all day on the weekends usually from 9AM - 2 or 3 in the morning.
Not on as much as I would like to be, but life gets in the way of gaming time.

Thanks
CG

#4 SP33D

Posted 08 April 2014 - 03:46 PM