Photo

Your Favorite Eskimo.

• Please log in to reply
28 replies to this topic

#1 mexican eskimo

Posted 11 January 2009 - 01:52 AM

hey, its everyone's favorite eskimo.

for my 1000th post i though id introduce myself

my bf42 history started in late 2003 or early 2004, I played alot on an infantry only berlin/stalingrad server, but one day i got banned and gave up the game, and played other games. About last summer i started playing again, under a different name. I changed it a few times since then and settled in on my current name. Almost a year ago i joined the forums to see what the hubub was about. I didn't really like what it had to offer, but i came back a few times and then got banned a few times. (appologies, sorry that i was a tard :unsure: ) :banned: and i came to figure those out and stayed. But i really liked the players and admins because they were fun and chatted ingame and didn't always own me, like other servers, so you guys were unsuccessful in getting rid of me. :P I enjoyed the !woooooooot commands, srs flying into trees, admin taking lengthy naps, cm teaching me some tips, constant talk of coffee, chaser of chubbys, getting owned (by everyone) etc. And september 27 i became a reg and started learning adminning. :cowdance: I enjoy my beach walks, and admins, regs, and players

I recently started playing on bf2, i like karkand better because i can't fly <_< , im only good at infy.
ive been here almost a year.

in real i live in CT, USA and i have a job, and also go to school. I like outside, running, not being at work :wasnt-me: ....

any more questions??

sincerely
your favorite eskimo
ME

#2 Tambulance

Posted 11 January 2009 - 02:30 AM

i like pie. do you have some pie i can have?

i dont like getting died by you sir!

sup bro

#3 DAN_DALY

Posted 11 January 2009 - 03:26 AM

Thanks for the intro ME!! :applaud: Always great receiving a little bio on our community members.