Photo

Back from over 10 years ago!

• This topic is locked This topic is locked
33 replies to this topic

#1 Bad_Driver

Posted 21 February 2017 - 12:34 AM

And probably leaving again after what happened to me tonight...

Well I got the game to load up, practiced a few days to get back into a bit and the game screws up on 2nd map of campaign.

So tonight I decided to try multi-player and went to the Moongamers server.

Truth be told I know why I quit the game.

As a former Admin I made the game fair and playable for everyone.

Tonight there was a pilot on Cean that was way too accurate and seemed to know where everyone was.

Being unhappy I voiced my opinion about it.

I was sadly shot down and threatened by AdminAngerfist that anymore questioning and I would be kicked/banned.

No offence, but the game was one sided on Angerfists side.

Was also allowing base camping and not asking the pilot to allow others to play the game instead of constantly getting killed.

And yes I was shooting Ronin (later) with a machine gun fairly close and none of my bullets hit.  Prompting my question of why he was not getting shot.  Ironically I did knife him.

I can happily go in next time with Fraps on and show you the sh.. I had to deal with.

Then again after what I put on here, I wouldn't be surprised if I was just banned in general.

I'm a fair guy.

I love to play games.   I'm not great and I'll admit it.

But if players are not making it fun for others due to either extreme skill or possible tom-foolery and nothing is done about it, then there is no sense playing the game.

• -=TheTroopeR=- likes this

#2 gregefc

Posted 21 February 2017 - 03:13 AM

Lol lol lol here we go again. You said it yourself. You haven't even played in ten years. I haven't played in 4 and I considered myself decent but I know I'd probably get murked if I loaded back in.

#3 Captain John H. Miller

Posted 21 February 2017 - 04:21 AM