4 replies to this topic

#1 Setsuko

Posted 10 June 2013 - 06:43 AM

"Hail Quarter Deck Watch! Permission to cross the patio Daddy-o?"

"Eh, what was that O.O.D.?"

"Yes Sir, One more chance to get it right....!"

"Yes Sir!, getting it right Sir!"

"Hail Quarter Deck Watch, Permission to cross Quarter Deck, Sir ?"

I am Setsuko Raven Stuart one of the last remaining direct blood ties to CSA General J.E.B. Stuart. And I am new to the fleet.

Ok now for the real stuff, I hope that gave any of your old navy vets a chuckle,

My name is Mike and I am 48 years old. I live in South Carolina USA. I have a female toon because she looks so hot, so I decided to play her! There is no other reason, I just thought she looked hot. I am sure I am not the only guy who plays with a female toon around here! I am a veteran of W.O.W. and Ultima Online back in the day. Also played some Eve, never could get into it. I used to be a Radio Dj, but that part of my life is all but over now. I do run a couple of online radio shows on the Pararock TV network. A music show called the 70's Ballroom and a talk show called Let's Talk. I am having some hardware problems right now, so both of my shows are on hold for awhile. IF anyone would be interested in doing some online radio..get with me, I can make it happen :) I am kinda new / old to STO...I got my account when STO first went live. Then I left for some reason or other, I am listed as a 100 day vet, but I still dont know anyhting. So please just reat me as a noob. I hope to make some friends while I am here, cause to be honest the vocie have gotten mean and scarey!
Posted Image

And yes this is me, the call me Old hip, as I look like a mix of Tommy Chong and Jerry Garcia. I am just a hippie gypsy lookin for his life quest

#2 Tarawa/Troutzilla

Posted 13 June 2013 - 03:56 PM

Welcome to The Moon......

drop and give me 20....get that mop squared away...high and tight by 0430 !!!!!

THAT IS ALL.

#3 Setsuko

Posted 17 June 2013 - 01:26 AM