Photo

bonds...steriod bonds

• Please log in to reply
10 replies to this topic

#1 bonds...steriod bonds

Posted 06 June 2008 - 11:39 PM

Hello everyone! Well, where should I start? My name is Justin, I am currently 16 and I live in California. The only online game that I play is Battlefield 1942. I have played some others, but in my opinion none of them compare to old school 1942. I got them game for Christmas in '06. I played single player for a while, and then I decided to try out playing on online servers. I looked through the server list, and chose Moongamers TDM. I remember being on axis, and laying down in the middle flag and leaving to eat dinner. When I came back, I had been kicked. I would think it was for idling, but I am not sure. I kept playing on here the Moon servers, and I tended towards the CQ server. After a while, things happened and I took a "hiatus" away from here. I started playing here again, and couldn't get away from it. Once I came back, I tended towards the TDM server more. After a little while back, I was giving the distinct honor of being a Reg. To this day, I wear the ® tag with pride.

Ok, well enough with my battlefield history I guess. In real life, I love soccer. This year as a sophomore in high school, I was a starting varsity player. I am looking to get my name pretty big, and it is a dream of mine to play professionally, doesn't have to be for any big teams, but if I am able to keep playing, it would be awesome! The thing I love to do most aside from soccer is dirt bike riding. When many of you think about dirt bikes you probably think of big jumps and tracks and stuff. Let me tell you that this is not real riding. Real riding is riding through the trails in forests. I only trail ride. It is honestly the best thing that I think anyone can do.

Well, that is all for now. Have a good day/evening/night, where ever you moonies are that are reading this.

-bonds...steriod bonds, Justin

#2 DAN_DALY

Posted 07 June 2008 - 07:11 AM