Photo

Hello there

• Please log in to reply
16 replies to this topic

#1 canucklehead

Posted 10 June 2008 - 08:46 PM

Hi There: I've been playing on your servers for 1942 allot and really enjoy them. The rules are enforced which stops the morons from ruining a good time., and theres almost quite a few on to get a good game going. I logged on as slug but I use canucklehead in game, if anyone can tell me how to change my name here that would be great. Being older at 42 I am trying to be comp literate so be easy on me.

Anyway cheers all and cya on the battlefield Canucklehead OUT

#2 MXsoBx

Posted 10 June 2008 - 08:53 PM

A Fellow Canuck Welcome to Moongamers Eh !

Where is that picture taken ?

Dan

#3 canucklehead

Posted 10 June 2008 - 09:00 PM

A Fellow Canuck Welcome to Moongamers Eh !

Where is that picture taken ?

Dan

Up in Killarney provincial park.. Its above Georgian Bay great park. Quite the hike to get up there but the veiw is wild. In the distance is the Bay. Cheers

#4 MXsoBx

Posted 10 June 2008 - 09:47 PM

I knew it .. I use to go there every year . I use to hike there but mainly I did a whole lot of canoing.
I haven't gone in a few years

Good stuff !

Attached Files

#5 canucklehead

Posted 10 June 2008 - 09:53 PM

I knew it .. I use to go there every year . I use to hike there but mainly I did a whole lot of canoing.
I haven't gone in a few years

Good stuff !

sweet yeah they call it the crack!! I loved the artist lake for conoeing but it is all sweet!!

#6 JeanPuetz

Posted 11 June 2008 - 12:46 AM

Hey slug

Welcome o Moongamers :applaud:

jean

#7 summens

Posted 11 June 2008 - 02:09 AM

:bhi: hi slug - canucklehead

#8 DAN_DALY

Posted 11 June 2008 - 12:05 PM

Hey slug,