Photo

Hello Crazies

• Please log in to reply
19 replies to this topic

#1 Santaisfake

Posted 25 June 2008 - 07:41 PM

Hello, Garth_Algar here, just thought I'd stop in to say Hi. I just started playing Battlefield about two weeks ago. I've never played a FPS before, but decided to pick it up because I heard all this crazy noise coming from my roommate's room, usually followed by some yelling and clapping. Anyway, I'm hooked already and am on a Moongamers server whenever I can be.

I pick a squad at random for now, if I see one of the few names I'm starting to recognize, I usually pick that squad. I know I'm a noob, but I'm having a good time learning, and feel free to criticize me in-game so I can be better and get myself and my squad more points.

That's about it for now, typing sucks when I could be throwing grenades at something!

-Garth

#2 A221V

Posted 25 June 2008 - 07:57 PM

Thanks for the intro Garth! :)

If you haven't already, you should come join us in Teamspeak, it's makes playing so much more fun!

#3 Santaisfake

Posted 25 June 2008 - 09:01 PM

I've been in teamspeak for a while. I haven't gotten a response from anyone I've been trying to send messages to, (marked SA). I talked to someone and told him to move me in 2142 west conquest, but now I'm all alone in some other channel. Hah, it's so quiet. Well, any help on how to register with the teamspeak server would be greatly appreciated.

#4 DAN_DALY

Posted 26 June 2008 - 01:30 AM

Welcome to the Moon Garth_Algar! :D

Thanks for your intro and it's great having you in the community. Game on!!

#5 summens

Posted 26 June 2008 - 06:04 AM

:bhi: hi garth.

#6 Latthen

Posted 26 June 2008 - 06:29 AM

Welcome to Moongamers. I will see you in game.

#7 Sylvannerese

Posted 26 June 2008 - 10:09 AM

Welcome to Moongamers Garth! :D

#8 Supergirl

Posted 26 June 2008 - 01:23 PM

hey =D

#9 General Ferra

Posted 26 June 2008 - 04:08 PM

Party on Garth :crazy1:

#10 Santaisfake

Posted 26 June 2008 - 07:40 PM